OUR TEAM 

​Lyle Albert - Store Manager - Team Sales Manager

Store Number: 419-778-7288 / 419-394-4012

Email: lyle@albertsportinggoods.com

Kathy Dieringer - Office Manager

A/R, A/P

Store Number: 419-394-4012

Email: kathy@albertsportinggoods.com

Zach Albert - Outside Sales

Email: zach@albertsportinggoods.com

Mark Fortman - Outside Sales

Email: mfortman1@hotmail.com

Chris Drummond - Inside Sales

Store Number: 419-778-7288

Email: chris@albertsportinggoods.com

Bill Ray - Outside Sales

Email: bnray@albertsportinggoods.com

Derek Dicke - Outside Sales

Email: derek@albertsportinggoods.com

Seth Williams - Embroidery - Graphic Artist

Store Number: 419-778-7288

Email: seth@albertsportinggoods.com

Emily Sites - Graphic Artist

Store Number: 419-778-7288

Email: artwork@albertsportinggoods.com